0207 404 8373 baco@entuk.org

Executive Committee

Academic Chair

Professor Claire Hopkins

Professor of Rhinology at Guy's and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust and immediate past president of the British Rhinological Society.​

BACO 2023 Chair

Mr. Andrew Swift

President-elect of ENT UK, past president of the British Rhinological Society, and local organiser for BACO 2015 in Liverpool.

BACO Project Lead

Professor Chris Raine

MBE. Consultant ENT surgeon at Bradford Royal Infirmary and clinical director and lead for the regional Yorkshire Auditory Implant Services.

Industry Partnership Lead

Mr. Declan Costello

Consultant ear, nose and throat surgeon at Wexham Park and Heatherwood Hospitals (Slough and Ascot), editor of ENT & Audiology News and Honorary Secretary of the British Laryngological Association.